Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Hanson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Hanson

5 out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zhoe Brogan

Zhoe Brogan

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great agency! I can say nothing but great things about Mr. Hanson!"
Profile photo of leah grabow

leah grabow

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm in Mosinee has been a great experience. Always fast response and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeff Hintz

Jeff Hintz

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm Ryan Hanson Mosinee office is absolutely wonderful! They really make you feel like your business is valued, they are very knowledgeable and go out of their way to help you choose the best coverage for your needs. They also suggest valuable coverages you may not know about which could make the difference between “terrible loss” and “temporary inconvenience!”"
Profile photo of Robert Schoneck

Robert Schoneck

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and caring."
Profile photo of Amy Viau

Amy Viau

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his crew are top notch Customer Service professionals. They are there to help get you the coverage you need at an affordable cost. Very down to earth personal touches makes me feel like home."
Profile photo of Kayla Springer

Kayla Springer

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"People here are so helpful! I'm glad I switched!!!"
Profile photo of verna wesenick

verna wesenick

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in finding best rates"
Profile photo of erin malik

erin malik

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at the Mosinee location are friendly, prompt and knowledgeable. Theresa is excellent and super easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Tyler Tinkey

Tyler Tinkey

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful"
Profile photo of Sarah Pfarr

Sarah Pfarr

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The BEST, they simply go above and beyond! Ryan and his staff should be teaching other companies about great customer service because they’re terrific at it. We always appreciate everything, and highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jon Payne

Jon Payne

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is good about getting back to customers"
Profile photo of Josette Lang

Josette Lang

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are so helpful. Ryan spent over an hour on a video chat with me to answer my list of questions and to make sure we were covered correctly. His staff answers questions quickly and are always very friendly. We’ve had State Farm for 15+ years and have been changed to agents a couple times. Ryan is so far the best one we’ve worked with."
Profile photo of Crystal Kowalchyk

Crystal Kowalchyk

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and are very knowledgeable. They get back to you right away. I’ve worked with Ryan now for over 5+ years and never had a problem with him or his staff. Plus if you do need to make a claim they make it very easy going about it. Plus you get discount to."
Profile photo of Duane Klabon

Duane Klabon

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Ryan and the entire staff are always courteous and very responsive to questions and other needs."
Profile photo of Andy Bernhagen

Andy Bernhagen

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Appreciated their quick and prompt help and all there service to work through a tough situation!"
Profile photo of Laura Stieber

Laura Stieber

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team in Mosinee is very helpful! They get back to you the same day! Any questions I have, they find me the answers! Great job!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Borth

Sandy Borth

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Holly at Ryan Hanson insurance was excellent. I received the information and quote on my insurance in no time. You can't be the pricing either. Holly was very informative and wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Dan Vergin

Dan Vergin

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had storm damage to my pontoon cover and Ryan and his team were great! I had the check in my account within two days from filling my claim. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kurtis Koskey

Kurtis Koskey

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are always easy to work with."
Profile photo of McKenzie Valenta

McKenzie Valenta

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I worked with Theresa who went out of her way to make the process seamless. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christopher Vincent

Christopher Vincent

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Ryan has easily been my best ever insurance experience. Another insurance carrier dropped my coverage based on questionable objections to my new house and my previous insurance agent failed to let me know until after the fact. Scrambling, I was referred to Ryan. He got back to me on the same day, a Saturday, and got me covered right away! Not only that but a year later when my windshield was cracked by a stray rock, not only was the replacement process smooth, but to my surprise my insurance rates did not go up (unlike a previous carrier I had). Ryan is always great to talk to, never pushing new coverages, simply making suggestions and showing me my different options so that I can make an informed decision. So thankful the other insurance company dropped me because now I have an agent who actually cares and tries to do what's right for me - thanks Ryan!"
Profile photo of Gary Wenzel

Gary Wenzel

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice to have a real person pick up the phone and provide immediate service. Have always been pleased with the quick resolution to any and all issues and questions that I have."
Profile photo of JoAnne Wisniewski

JoAnne Wisniewski

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"They strive to keep YOUR costs down while making sure your coverage is top knotch."
Profile photo of Mark Kunkel

Mark Kunkel

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I never have to worry if we have the coverage we need. Ryan and his staff always take care of our needs."
Profile photo of Laurie Stroik

Laurie Stroik

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for 20 plus years, their service has been outstanding in all aspects of it. Ryan Hanson and his team is awesome to work with, they take the time to listen to your questions/concerns and put you at ease with their promptness to them. I would highly recommend them, they are a business & people you can count on. Fast, Friendly, Reliable & Professional!! Thank you, for being someone I can trust & count on!!"