Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jiaxun Cai

Jiaxun Cai

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jiaxun Cai
"I went into the store down by Schofield branch of Ryan Hanson Agency with the online quote and spoke with R.J.. Overall very smooth and he tries his best to solve my problems. It feels good to be able to communicate with people face to face. I am now quietly waiting for the day when my insurance takes effect."
Profile photo of Travis Wieland

Travis Wieland

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Wieland
"Ryan is a man of integrity. Bringing this kind of service and candor to a business is a rare find these days...and for half the cost. Thanks Ryan!"
Profile photo of Brandi Ridgeway

Brandi Ridgeway

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Ridgeway
"Amazing people to work with! They have superior customer service & listen to your insurance needs, to give you piece of mind!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Patterson

Kathryn Patterson

August 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Patterson
"Friendly and helpful. My drive safe and save beakon was broken so they helped me with a new one. Even installed it in my car for me."
Profile photo of George T Coleman

George T Coleman

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George T Coleman
"Very accommodating staff."
Profile photo of Rachael Bloch

Rachael Bloch

May 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rachael Bloch
"Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Michael Reynolds

Michael Reynolds

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reynolds
"Ryan Hanson agency and the service is excellent especially Theresa."
Profile photo of Tammy Schantz

Tammy Schantz

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Schantz
"We changed to (Ryan Hanson) State Farm insurance 2 years ago and couldn't be happier. Saved money immediately. Quick responses to questions. The Mosinee team rocks!!"
Profile photo of Margaret Grieser

Margaret Grieser

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Grieser
"Friendly helpful agency, love stopping in there! The best!!"
Profile photo of Abbey Jones

Abbey Jones

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Jones
"I worked with Ivan and made the switch to State Farm insurance. He was quick to respond and give me quotes. He was able to answer any questions I had. Would recommend doing insurance through here!"
Profile photo of Rachel White

Rachel White

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel White
"Ryan was beyond helpfully. Theresa also was helpful. I am satisfied with them and trust them."
Profile photo of kevin stockman

kevin stockman

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin stockman
"Very kind and extremely helpful. Very knowledgeable and quick to help find solutions"
Profile photo of Amanda Jaggers

Amanda Jaggers

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Jaggers
"Great people to work with. They are very knowledgeable and get back to you in a timely fashion"
Profile photo of Sandy Bauman

Sandy Bauman

March 9, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Sandy Bauman
"We've had little contact with Ryan directly. Usually when we call, someone else assists us. Recently our rates went up 41%, we asked Ryan to find out what was happening, he never called back. We emailed him directly, and someone else responded with generic information. We used to live in Mosinee, now we live in Mercer, maybe that's why we don't get the best service."
Profile photo of Skylr Woellner

Skylr Woellner

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylr Woellner
"Ryan and his staff are so helpful and easy to work with! I called with questions on getting a quote, and within 20-30 minute an agent called me back and walked me through everything. They gave me time to think about what I wanted to do and made sure I understood and was comfortable with every decision I made. They ended up getting me $100 less than what I was paying through the other insurance company I was using! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Shannon Garrett

Shannon Garrett

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Garrett
"called for quote, spoke with Ann, She was very friendly and new her stuff. she was very informative about her insurance. State Farm is lucky to have an employee like Ann. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Craig Kuski

Craig Kuski

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Kuski
"Ann provided extremely prompt and professional assistance with my recreational vehicle policy. In addition to the high level of customer service, the annual premium for the policy seemed very reasonable!"
Profile photo of Ivan Wenzel

Ivan Wenzel

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Wenzel
"Ryan and his team worked with me to find the best coverage and I ended up saving money."
Profile photo of Ann Nelson

Ann Nelson

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Nelson
"Awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Johnson
"such a great place! Friendly staff and great customer service"
Profile photo of Chris Sparby

Chris Sparby

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sparby
"Ryan does an excellent job recognizing his clients needs without any pressure. Gives you ample time to discuss options and make the decisions (if any)you want to do. If you need insurance...he's your "go to guy !""
Profile photo of Terry Wachtl

Terry Wachtl

January 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Terry Wachtl
"there quote was $533.00 per year higher than i pay now if you want a ggod price on auto ins. contact me and i will have an ajet contact you."
Profile photo of Zhoe Brogan

Zhoe Brogan

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zhoe Brogan
"Such a great agency! I can say nothing but great things about Mr. Hanson!"
Profile photo of leah grabow

leah grabow

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by leah grabow
"State farm in Mosinee has been a great experience. Always fast response and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeff Hintz

Jeff Hintz

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Hintz
"The State Farm Ryan Hanson Mosinee office is absolutely wonderful! They really make you feel like your business is valued, they are very knowledgeable and go out of their way to help you choose the best coverage for your needs. They also suggest valuable coverages you may not know about which could make the difference between “terrible loss” and “temporary inconvenience!”"